Offices & Services

Offices & Services

Office of Admissions — Brooklyn
Christine Murphy, Vice President for Enrollment Management
718.940.5820

cmurphy@sjcny.edu

Office of Admissions — Long Island
Gigi Lamens, Vice President for Enrollment Management
631.687.4500
glamens@sjcny.edu

Office of Academic Affairs — Brooklyn
Barbara Garii, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs
718.940.5900
bgarii@sjcny.edu

Office of Academic Affairs — Long Island
Christopher Frost, Ph.D., Senior Vice President
631.687.1272
cfrost@sjcny.edu


Alumni Engagement
Paige Carbone, Director of Alumni Engagement
631.687.2653
pcarbone@sjcny.edu

Athletics 
Shantey Hill, Senior Athletics Director
631.687.1445
shill4@sjcny.edu

Bookstore — Brooklyn
718.636.6240

Bookstore — Long Island
631.447.2018

Bursar
Eric Seda
631.687.4566
eseda@sjcny.edu

Counseling and Wellness Center — Brooklyn
Anissa Moody, Ph.D.
718.940.5734
amoody@sjcny.edu

Counseling and Wellness Center — Long Island
Mary Schultz, Ph.D., Director of Counseling
631.687.4588
mschultz@sjcny.edu
Cheryl Kurash, Ph.D.
631.687.4551
ckurash@sjcny.edu

Callahan Library
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy, Ed.D., Director
631.687.2629
epollicinomurphy@sjcny.edu

Campus Ministry — Brooklyn
Sister Susan Wilcox, C.S.J., Director
718.783.7475
swilcox@sjcny.edu

Campus Ministry — Long Island
Patrick Tracy, Director
631.687.1467
ptracy@sjcny.edu

Career Development and Engagement
Jennifer Rooney, Assistant Director
631.687.1248
jrooney@sjcny.edu

Financial Aid
Amy Thompson, Director of Financial Aid
718.940.5713 (Brooklyn)
631.687.2611 (Long Island)
althompson@sjcny.edu

Global Studies — Brooklyn Campus
Tuohy Hall — Room 105
245 Clinton Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
718.940.5306

 globalstudies@sjcny.edu

Global Studies — Long Island
Room N304A, O’Connor Hall
155 West Roe Boulevard
Patchogue, NY 11772
631.687.1280

 globalstudies@sjcny.edu

Health Services — Long Island
William Torio, R.N., Director of Health Services
631.687.1259
wtorio@sjcny.edu

Human Resources
D'adra Crump, Executive Director of Human Resources
718.940.5869
dcrump@sjcny.edu

Institutional Advancement
Stephanie Dumaine, Assistant Vice President for IA Operations
718.940.5573
sdumaine@sjcny.edu

International Student Services
Jaime Vacca
jvacca@sjcny.edu

McEntegart Hall Library
Lauren Kehoe
718.940.5877
lkehoe@sjcny.edu

Multicultural Student Life — Long Island
Christy Banks, Director
631.687.4596
cbanks@sjcny.edu

Public Affairs — Brooklyn
Michael Banach, Director of Public Affairs
718.940.5571
mbanach@sjcny.edu

Public Relations — Long Island
631.687.2660
publicrelations@sjcny.edu

Registrar
Robert Pergolis, College Registrar
718.940.5419 (Brooklyn)
631.687.1417 (Long Island)
rpergolis@sjcny.edu
Request and Official Transcript

Security — Brooklyn
Mike McGrann, Director of Security
718.940.5741
mmcgrann@sjcny.edu

Security — Long Island
Daniel Bowe, Director of Security
631.687.2692
dbowe@sjcny.edu

Student Accessibility Services — Brooklyn
Tuohy Hall, Room 215
718.940.5581

Student Accessibility Services — Long Island
O'Connor Hall, Room E301
631.687.1248

Student Life — Brooklyn
Jaime Vacca-Hoefner, Director of Student Activities/Co-Curricular Programs
718.940.5752
jvacca@sjcny.edu

Student Life — Long Island
Bryan Gill, Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
631.687.4590

bgill@sjcny.edu