President’s Council

President’s Council

Jack P. Calareso, Ph.D.

Jack P. Calareso, Ph.D.
President
718.940.5902 or 631.687.5136
jcalareso@sjcny.edu

Christopher Frost, Ph.D.

Christopher Frost, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
Vice President for Academic Affairs, SJC Long Island
631.687.1272
cfrost@sjcny.edu

 

Barbara Garii, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, SJC Brooklyn
718.940.5900
bgarii@sjcny.edu

Jessica McAleer Decatur

Jessica McAleer Decatur
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
631.687.2667
jmcaleer@sjcny.edu

Shantey Hill

Shantey Hill
Assistant Vice President and Senior Athletics Director
631.687.1445
shill4@sjcny.edu

Rose Mary Howell, Ed.D.

Rose Mary Howell, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Life, SJC Long Island
631.687.4594
rmhowell@sjcny.edu

Gigi Lamens

Gigi Lamens
Vice President for Enrollment Management, SJC Long Island
631.687.4500
glamens@sjcny.edu

Christine Murphy

Christine Murphy
Vice President for Enrollment Management, SJC Brooklyn
718.940.5820
cmurphy@sjcny.edu

Michelle Papajohn

Michelle Papajohn
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
631.687.5151
mpapajohn@sjcny.edu

John Roth

John Roth
Chief Financial Officer
718.940.5616 or 631.687.4572
jroth@sjcny.edu

Sherrie Van Arnam

Sherrie Van Arnam
Vice President for Student Life, SJC Brooklyn
718.940.5754
svanarnam@sjcny.edu