Offices & Services

Offices & Services

Office of Academic Affairs
Christopher Frost, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
631.687.1272
cfrost@sjcny.edu

Office of Admissions
Gigi Lamens
Vice President for Enrollment Management
631.687.4500
glamens@sjcny.edu


Academic Advisement Center
O'Connor Hall N307
S. Suzanne Franck C.S.J., Ph.D
Director
631.687.1497
sfranck@sjcny.edu 

Academic Center 
Room N304, O'Connor Hall
Kathleen Blumenthal
Associate Director
631.687.1426
kblumenthal@sjcny.edu

Alumni Engagement
Paige Carbone
Director of Alumni Engagement
631.687.2653
pcarbone@sjcny.edu

Athletics
Shantey Hill
Assistant Vice President and Senior Athletics Director
631.687.1445
shill4@sjcny.edu

Bookstore
631.447.2018

Bursar
Eric Seda
631.687.4566
eseda@sjcny.edu

Counseling and Wellness Center
Mary Schultz, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling
631.687.4588
mschultz@sjcny.edu
Cheryl Kurash, Ph.D.
631.687.4551
ckurash@sjcny.edu

Callahan Library
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy, Ed.D.
Director
631.687.2629
epollicinomurphy@sjcny.edu

Campus Ministry
Cristian Murphy
Director
631.687.1467
cmurphy3@sjcny.edu

Career Development and Engagement
Jennifer Rooney, Director
631.687.1248jrooney@sjcny.edu

Financial Aid
Amy Thompson
Director of Financial Aid
631.687.2611
althompson@sjcny.edu

Global Studies
Room N304A, O’Connor Hall
155 West Roe Boulevard
Patchogue, NY 11772
631.687.1280
globalstudies@sjcny.edu

Health Services
Kerry Vall, R.N.
Director of Health Services
631.687.1259
kvall@sjcny.edu

Human Resources
D'adra Crump
Executive Director of Human Resources
718.940.5869
dcrump@sjcny.edu

Institutional Advancement
Stephanie Dumaine
Assistant Vice President for IA Operations
718.940.5573
sdumaine@sjcny.edu

International Student Services
Adriana Silva
631.687.4528
asilva@sjcny.edu

Marketing and Communications
Jessica McAleer Decatur
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
631.687.2667
jmcaleer@sjcny.edu

Multicultural Student Life
Christy Banks, Director
631.687.4596
cbanks@sjcny.edu

Public Relations
631.687.2660
publicrelations@sjcny.edu

Registrar
Robert Pergolis
College Registrar
631.687.1417
rpergolis@sjcny.edu
Request an Official Transcript

Security
Daniel Bowe
Director of Security
631.831.4280
dbowe@sjcny.edu

Student Accessibility Services
O'Connor Hall

Lucianna Basilice
Director of Accessibility Services
631.687.2403
lbasilice@sjcny.edu

Student Life
Bryan Gill, M.B.A., M.S.
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
631.687.4590
bgill@sjcny.edu