Offices & Services

Offices & Services

Office of Academic Affairs
Barbara Garii, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs
718.940.5900
bgarii@sjcny.edu

Office of Admissions
Christine Murphy, Vice President for Enrollment Management
718.940.5820
cmurphy@sjcny.edu


Academic Advisement
Megan Murtha, M.A., M.F.A., Director of the Academic Advisement Center
718.940.5322
mmurtha@sjcny.edu
McEntegart Hall, First Floor

Academic Center
Kris Percival, M.A., Director of the Academic Center
718.940.5859
kpercival@sjcny.edu
McEntegart Hall, 3rd Floor 

ACES Program
Kate Meehan, M.A., M.F.A., Director of the ACES Program
718.940.5310
cmeehan@sjcny.edu
Saint Angela Hall, First Floor

Alumni Engagement
Paige Carbone, Director of Alumni Engagement
631.687.2653
pcarbone@sjcny.edu

Athletics
Shantey Hill, Senior Athletics Director
631.687.1445
shill4@sjcny.edu

Bookstore
718.636.6240

Bursar
Eric Seda
631.687.4566
eseda@sjcny.edu

Counseling and Wellness Center
Anissa Moody, Ph.D.
718.940.5734
amoody@sjcny.edu

Campus Ministry
Sister Susan Wilcox, C.S.J., Director
718.783.7475
swilcox@sjcny.edu

Career Development and Engagement
Ellen Burti, Associate Director of Admissions
718.940.5813
eburti@sjcny.edu

Dillon Center
Suzie Shapiro, Ed.D., Dillon Child Study Center Director
718.940.5678
sshapiro@sjcny.edu

Financial Aid
Amy Thompson, Director of Financial Aid
718.940.5713
althompson@sjcny.edu

Global Studies
Tuohy Hall — Room 105
245 Clinton Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
718.940.5306
globalstudies@sjcny.edu

Human Resources
D'adra Crump, Executive Director of Human Resources
718.940.5869
dcrump@sjcny.edu

Institutional Advancement
Stephanie Dumaine, Assistant Vice President for IA Operations
718.940.5573
sdumaine@sjcny.edu

International Student Services
Jaime Vacca-Hoefner, Executive Director of Student Life
718.940.5752
jvacca@sjcny.edu

McEntegart Hall Library
Lauren Kehoe
718.940.5877
lkehoe@sjcny.edu

Public Affairs
Michael Banach, Director of Public Affairs
718.940.5571
mbanach@sjcny.edu

Registrar
Robert Pergolis, College Registrar
718.940.5419
rpergolis@sjcny.edu
Request an Official Transcript

Security
Mike McGrann, Director of Security
718.940.5741
mmcgrann@sjcny.edu

Student Accessibility Services 
Tuohy Hall, Room 215
718.940.5581

Student Life
Jaime Vacca-Hoefner, Director of Student Activities/Co-Curricular Programs
718.940.5752
jvacca@sjcny.edu

Student Success Services
Matt Kubacki, M.A., Associate Dean for Student Success
718.940.5314
mkubacki@sjcny.edu
Saint Angela Hall, First Floor